Cafe Roubaix

Despre ciclismul de azi şi cel de altădată

2015 National Championships Stats

– Lampre-Merida and MTN-Qhubeka are the teams with the most titles, 5 each; they are followed on the podium by Etixx-Quick Step, Movistar and Tinkoff-Saxo – 4, and Androni Giocattoli, Katusha, IAM, Sky and Trek – 3

– Seven pro riders have made the double (road race and individual time trial): Edvald Boasson Hagen, Tsgabu Grmay, Gert Jõeäär, Bob Jungels, Nikolay Mihaylov, Peter Sagan and Serghei Tvetcov

– FDJ is the only World Tour team without a national champion

– Same FDJ missed on the French title for the first time in four years

– Androni Giocattoli, Bora-Argon 18, CCC Sprandi Polkowice, Cofidis, Cult Energy, Europcar, MTN-Qhubeka, RusVelo, Southeast and Topsport Vlaanderen are the Pro Continental teams which have at least one national champion

– Emanuel Buchmann (Germany), Luka Pibernik (Slovenia) and Eugert Zhupa (Albania) are the neo-pros who’ve won a title

– Of all the pro national champions, ten got to take back-to-back victories

– Steven Tronet (Auber 93) became the second French champion riding for a Continental team, after Dimitri Champion (Bretagne-Schuller), in 2009

– In Great Britain, Peter Kennaugh brought Sky its 5th road race win in six attempts since the team was created

– 24 national champions will ride the Tour de France this summer

Single Post Navigation

Lasă un răspuns

Completează mai jos detaliile cerute sau dă clic pe un icon pentru a te autentifica:


Comentezi folosind contul tău Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Poză Twitter

Comentezi folosind contul tău Twitter. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Fotografie Facebook

Comentezi folosind contul tău Facebook. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Conectare la %s

%d blogeri au apreciat: